info@sigursys.com

en ru


Antipassback

Zone control in Sigur has been designed to ensure complete control of the cardholders’ movements within the territory of the company.

  • cardholders location monitoring, including for the purposes of an evacuation report in case of emergency
  • prevents employees from sharing their IDs with other people (antipassback)
  • generates reports on who, when and for how long stayed in certain sectors and in total in the controlled territory within a certain period of time to enable time & attendance tracking



Usage scenarios for the antipassback functionality

The most common usage scenario for the sectoral control / antipassback functionality is prevention of ID sharing between several people. If the card is given to another employee, the system will not let this employee in the same direction.

Access zones & employees’ location

The entire territory of the site is divided into zones, each representing a part of the territory restricted by one or several checkpoints (e.g., by turnstiles, doors, etc.). When access is attempted through a checkpoint, the system compares the zone, which the cardholder is leaving and the zone, which the cardholder is located in according to the data stored in the system.

The ACS is designed to register single access events in any given direction between zones. This helps clearly define a cardholder’s location within the company’s territory.

Each employee’s location can be viewed in real time on the respective cardholder’s file or in the monitoring interface at the security workstation.

This functionality can be implemented both using standard Sigur controllers and wireless locks such as SimonsVoss and Assa Abloy as well as Sigur mobile terminal. All cardholders’ movements are controlled centrally by the ACS server and if the controllers fail to connect to the server, this functionality will not be available.

Antipassback

The most common usage scenario for the zone control / antipassback functionality is prevention of ID sharing between several people. If the card is given to another employee, the system will not let this employee in the same direction.

In the antipassback mode, the following settings are available:

  • a period of time when all access attempts will be denied, after which the cardholder will be able to walk through any checkpoint regardless of his or her location
  • the list of employees, to which the rule will apply

ID block

Sometimes in order to trick the system, cardholders will fake their exit immediately after the entry so that they can share their card with another person by tapping the reader without actually walking through the door. This can be prevented in Sigur by temporarily blocking the ID.

Another example of use of this functionality is access denial at other checkpoints if the employee failed to complete the full access cycle at one checkpoint. Otherwise, one card could be used to unlock a number of turnstiles at once, which are usually lined up at a checkpoint.

When the ID block functionality is used, the following settings are available:

  • a period of time, during which the ID will be blocked
  • the list of cardholders, whose IDs will be blocked
  • doors or checkpoints, at which the ID will be blocked upon an access attempt

Time & attendance

In Sigur, time & attendance tracking can be location-based. For instance, a worker’s time can be accounted for only when the worker is actually in the workshop and an engineer’s time can be accounted for when the engineer is located anywhere in the territory of the company.

Zone control and emergencies

Zone control is highly useful for the purposes of an evacuation report in case of fire or other emergencies. This report is generated in Sigur by a single press of the relevant button in the monitoring interface and can be generated by any employee with any level of training.

4

info@sigursys.com

  8 800 700 31 83
+7 495 665 30 48


Зональный контроль. Пресечение повторных проходов

Зональный контроль в Sigur позволяют полностью контролировать перемещение сотрудников по территории компании.

  • получение информации о местоположения сотрудников в любой момент времени, в том числе для создания эвакуационного отчета в случае ЧП
  • пресечение прохода нескольких человек по одному идентификатору
  • создание отчетов по тому, кто из сотрудников, когда и сколько находился в конкретных зонах и суммарно на территории за определённый период для учета рабочего времени



Пример использования функции для запрета повторных проходов

Самый распространенный вариант использования зонального контроля – пресечение попыток повторного прохода (antipassback) по одному и тому же идентификатору нескольких сотрудников. При передаче карты другому сотруднику, система запретит ему доступ в том же направлении.

Зоны доступа и местоположение персонала

Вся территория объекта делится на условные зоны, каждая из которых представляет участок территории, ограниченный одной или несколькими точками прохода (например, турникетами, дверьми, и другими). При попытке прохода сотрудника через точку доступа происходит сравнение той зоны, из которой он пытается выйти, - и той, в которой он находится по данным системы.

С точки зрения СКУД сотрудник всегда выполняет однозначные перемещения между зонами. Это позволяет точно определить его местоположение в рамках территории компании.

В режиме реального времени информация о местоположении персонала может быть показана в учетной карточке сотрудника или в интерфейсе наблюдения АРМ охраны. Для отслеживания времени пребывания персонала в определенных зонах предусмотрены отчеты «Кто где был в заданный момент времени» и «Продолжительность нахождения зонах доступа».

Функция может быть реализована как при использовании классических контроллеров Sigur, так и беспроводных замков Simons Voss, онлайн замков Assa Abloy, а также мобильного терминала Sigur. Контроль за перемещением осуществляется централизовано со стороны сервера СКУД: при отсутствии связи контроллеров с сервером функция не работает.

Пресечение повторных проходов

Самый распространенный вариант использования зонального контроля – пресечение попыток повторного прохода (antipassback) по одному и тому же идентификатору нескольких сотрудников. При передаче карты другому сотруднику, система запретит ему доступ в том же направлении.

При запрете повторных проходов Вы можете настроить:

  • время, в течении которого будут контролироваться проходы: по его истечении сотрудник будет пропущен системой через любую точку доступа, безотносительно его местонахождения
  • список персонала, к которому будет применено данное правило

Блокировка пропуска

Бывают ситуации, когда с целью «обмана» системы сразу после прохода сотрудник фальсифицирует свой выход для передачи карты, прикладывая идентификатор к считывателю, но не совершая сам проход. Такие ситуации в Sigur можно предотвратить временной блокировкой пропуска.

Другой пример использовании этой функции - запрет прохода по карте на других точках доступа в ситуациях, если не завершен проход на одной. В противном случае – одной картой можно было бы разблокировать для прохода, например, сразу несколько турникетов, обычно стоящих в ряд на проходных.

При использовании блокировки пропуска можно настроить:

  • время, на которое пропуск будет заблокирован
  • список сотрудников, чьи пропуска будут блокироваться
  • точки доступа, при проходе через которые, будет производиться блокировка

Учет рабочего времени

Учет рабочего времени персонала в Sigur может рассчитываться исходя из его местоположения. Например, рабочее время сотрудников производства будет может считаться только при нахождении непосредственно в зоне цеха, а для инженеров – при нахождении в любой зоне, расположенной на территории компании.

Использование функции в чрезвычайных ситуациях

Возможности зонального контроля удобно использовать при формировании эвакуационного отчета в случаях пожара и других чрезвычайных ситуациях. Данный отчет Sigur формируется одним нажатием кнопки в интерфейсе наблюдения и может быть получен сотрудником с любым уровнем подготовки.




Лицензирование

Входит в базовый пакет ПО Sigur.

4